Date: Location
Friday, June 30. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Wednesday, July 12. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Thursday, July 20. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Monday, July 31. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Thursday, August 10. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Friday, August 18. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Tuesday, August 29. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Thursday, September 07. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Tuesday, September 19. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register
Friday, September 29. 2017 (8:00 am - 12:00 pm) Center for Healthcare Education register